Sunday 25 February 2018
 

Top News

Legal notices

Back to homepage

cachephotogris

www.diplomatie-humanitaire.org website is published by the French Foundation of the Order of Malta.

The director of publication is Jean-Pierre Mazery, President of the French Foundation of the Order of Malta.

 

 

RIGHTS PROTECTED

This website is subject to French law. Any use made of it must be under conditions respecting it and will be deemed to have occurred on French territory.

All photographs, graphics and documents submitted are protected by French law on intellectual property and by international conventions on copyright. The photographs are used by the French Foundation of the Order of Malta with the permission of the authors or copyright holders. Their reproduction, representation, use, provision or modification in whole or part, by any means whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the prior written agreement of the French Foundation of the Order of Malta or of the authors or assigns. For any use, thank you to contact the French Foundation of the Order of Malta

www.diplomatie-humanitaire.org offers a number of links to other sites. We systematically indicate which site we suggest you to go. The respective contents of these websites are not part of www.diplomatie-humanitaire.org official website and do not engage the responsibility of writing site.

Cookies

What is a cookie?
A cookie is a piece of information placed on your hard drive by the server you visit. In particular, they aim to collect information about your browsing on sites and to send you personalized services.

How to reject cookies?
We remind you that the setting may change your conditions of access to services requiring the use of cookies, such as access to your account.

You can always choose to disable cookies in your browser settings. You can accept or reject cookies on a case or disallow cookies once and for all.

Design and creation: French Foundation of the Order of Malta

Website by SJ4WEB

Samedi 18 Novembre 2017
 

A la Une

Mentions Légales

Retour à la page d'accueil

cachephotogrisLe site Internet www.diplomatie-humanitaire.org est édité par la Fondation Française de l’Ordre de Malte.

Le Directeur de la publication est Jean-Pierre Mazery, Président de la Fondation Française de l’Ordre de Malte.


DROITS PROTÉGÉS

Ce site est soumis à la loi française. Toute utilisation qui en est faite doit l’être dans des conditions la respectant et sera réputée être intervenue sur le territoire français.

Toutes les photographies, illustrations graphiques et documents présentés le site www.fondationordredemalte.org sont protégés par la législation française sur la propriété intellectuelle ainsi que par les conventions internationales en vigueur sur le droit d’auteur. Les photographies sont utilisées par la Fondation Française de l’Ordre de Malte avec l’autorisation de leurs auteurs respectifs ou ayants droits. Leur reproduction, représentation, utilisation, mise à disposition ou modification, en tout ou partie, par quelque procédé que ce soit, est strictement interdite sans l’accord préalable et écrit de la Fondation Française de l’Ordre de Malte ou de leurs auteurs ou ayants droit. Pour toute utilisation, merci de contacter la Fondation Française de l’Ordre de Malte : fondation@ordredemaltefrance.org

Le site www.diplomatie-humanitaire.org propose un certain nombre de liens vers d’autres sites. Nous indiquons systématiquement vers quel site nous vous proposons d’aller. Les contenus respectifs de ces sites ne font pas partie du site officiel www.diplomatie-humanitaire.org et n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la rédaction du site.

Les cookies

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?
Un cookie est une information déposée sur votre disque dur par le serveur du site que vous visitez. Ils ont notamment pour but de collecter des informations relatives à votre navigation sur les sites et de vous adresser des services personnalisés.

Comment refuser les cookies ?
Nous vous rappelons que le paramétrage peut modifier vos conditions d’accès à certains services nécessitant l’utilisation de cookies, comme l’accès à votre compte.

Vous pouvez à tout moment choisir de désactiver ces cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Vous pouvez accepter ou refuser les cookies au cas par cas ou bien les refuser systématiquement une fois pour toutes.

Conception et création : Fondation Française de l’Ordre de Malte

Site réalisé par SJ4WEB